Pray for Healing

jordantmoody —  March 21, 2012 — 4 Comments

Pray for me and my Dad because we will be driving the 1 hour and a half drive up to Dartmouth hospital (Wed. 3/21)  for some more treatment and hopefully some more answers. I hope and pray God will give us some positive answers come Wednesday and come his appointments and lab results Friday.

Keep pray the treatments work. Keep praying for emotional stability foundated in the Word of God for me, my Dad, and especially my Mom.

Thanks for your encouraging words guys. I love what this group is doing and I love the encouragement it is giving.

I just hope we can all learn to continue to share with each other our burdens and truly lift each other up.

jordantmoody

Posts

I'm a Pastor/Teaching Elder at Hope Fellowship Church in New Ipswich, NH.

4 responses to Pray for Healing

  1. 

    The day went ok.
    Some more complications. His platelets are down very low and therefore they couldn’t go ahead with some of the treatments for him in fear that if they stuck him with a needle he wouldn’t stop bleeding due to his low platelet count.
    Other problems like treating his diabetes now are getting more figured out so that is good. But just pray for him and especially the doctors so they can figure this whole thing out.

    Nick Colavito: I needed you there at the hospital today dude! There were so many doctors talking doctor language! Crazy!

  2. 

    What’s the latest, Jordan?

    • 

      Please pray for my dad again.
      Yesterday and today have been hard. He has had joint pain that have caused him unable to walk. My mom and sister had to get a wheelchair for him to get accross the house to the bathroom. He has an appointment in Dartmouth today again. Hopefully they will be able to treat him or know what is going on…

  3. 
    bobbyemberley April 4, 2012 at 9:58 pm

    Have been praying!

Leave a Reply or Comment

